Ak chcete získať prístup k navrhovaným výsledkom, prejdite dopredu

    Ako deaktivujem alebo trvalo odstránim svoj účet?

    You can temporarily deactivate your account and reactivate it later, or you can permanently delete it.

    To deactivate your account

    You’ll need to log in to your account on a desktop computer or browser (not using the Airbnb app) to deactivate your account, which you can do yourself through Manage your data.

    When you deactivate your account:

    • Your profile will be hidden
    • If you are a host, your listings will be hidden
    • Some information, such as your reviews, may remain visible to others
    • We’ll retain your account data so you can reactivate your account in the future

    If you want to reactivate your account, you'll have to contact us.

    If you're a host and you just want to deactivate a listing instead of your account, learn how.

    To delete your account

    If you want to permanently close and delete your account, you can do this yourself through Manage your data.

    When you delete your account:

    • We will verify your identity for security purposes before accepting the deletion request
    • Once your request is processed, your personal information will be permanently deleted, except for certain information that we are legally required or permitted to retain, as outlined in our Privacy Policy

    Once your account is deleted, you can’t reactivate it, recover any data, or regain access. You'll need to set up a new account if you want to use Airbnb again. If you have questions about exercising your data subject rights, find out more.

    Note: Different policies and procedures apply to users residing in mainland China.

    Získali ste potrebnú pomoc?

    Súvisiace články